Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A quoi ça sert, en fait?
30 novembre 2007

Still there.

I feel like smiling. Yeah, just because. Futur in a bubbles. I've been smiling like a valley girl for 4 days. I needed this fresh change. A sort of challenge. As I said this morning, I can't live without any new experiment. Fire in my belly. I went to the physical therapist. She killed me, seriously! But I like her, she tease me when I ask stupid question. I should do more exercise, I'm getting fat. My weight machine always tell me the same result. 128 lbs. I'm glad to be finally free. I don't have to choose anymore. And I don't want to. I'm still worried for her and for her smile. I like her, I really like her, but I can't do anything to help her. And Her. Getting more and more in my life, in my head and maybe in my heart afterwards. We'll see, who knows? Her hands, her bubbles and her look. I just beg you to wait, a week, a month. That's for your own good, you know. I wanna hold you high and steal your pain away. Exactly.

BAM! Now what motherfucker?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A quoi ça sert, en fait?
  • Ah ouai? Sérieux? Genre tu écris ce que tu penses et tout? Genre y a des gens qui lisent? Genre tu tappes des lettres sur ton clavier et ça forme des phrases? Genre t'arrête pas de dire genre? Et ouai. Ouai.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité